Sunday, 8 April 2012


The following have just been added to the appropriate collections thanks to a kind contributer:

Victor Arden-Phil Ohman Orchestra
Chiquita 1928
Fashionette 1928
Funny Face Medley 1928
Good News Medley 1928
I'm In Love With You 1926
In A Cafe On The Road To Calais 1931
I've Waited A Lifetime For You 1929
Morning Glory Lane 1926
Nola 1927
The Glow Worm 1927
Twelve O'Clock Waltz 1928
Will You Remember 1928

No comments:

Post a Comment