Friday, 20 April 2012


The following have just been added to the appropriate collections thanks to a kind contributer:

Jacques Renard Orchestra
A Girl Friend Of A Boy Friend Of Mine 1930
He's My Secret Passion 1930
We're Friends Again 1930
Little Spanish Dancer 1930
Under The Spell Of Your Kiss 1930
Happy Little Tune 1931
If You Haven't Got Love 1931
Since An Angel Like Mary Loves A Devil Like Me 1931
I'm Thru' With Love 1931
Many Happy Returns Of The Day 1931
Beneath Venitian Skies 1927
Auf Wiederseh'n (We'll Meet Again) 1928
There'll Never Be Another You 1928
Sweet Ella Mae 1928
Bon Soire, Cherie 1928

No comments:

Post a Comment