Monday, 2 April 2012


The following have just been added to the appropriate collections thanks to a kind contributer:
(Thanks to this addition the Abe Lyman Collection is now complete.)

Abe Lyman
Good News Medley - Part One 1928

Bob Haring Orchestra
Chimes Of Spring 1931
I Still Remember 1930
Two Hearts In Waltz Time 1931

Colonial Club Orchestra
All On Account Of Your Kisses 1931
I Never Dreamt 1930
Like A Dream 1930
My Future Just Passed 1930
My Guitar And You 1930
Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 1931
Wherever You Are 1930

No comments:

Post a Comment