Tuesday, 27 March 2012


The following have just been added to the appropriate collections thanks to a kind contributer:
(Thanks to this addition the Cliff Edwards Collection is now complete.)

Cliff Edwards
I'm Back In Love Again 1927
Love is Just a Little Bit of Heaven 1927
Magnolia 1927
One O'Clock Baby 1927
What Does It Matter 1927

Abe Lyman
Baby Feet Go Pitter Patter 1927
Don't Somebody Want Somebody To Love 1926
I've Got A Girl 1926
New St. Louis Blues 1926
Pal Of My Lonesome Hours 1926
San 1928
Sunday 1926
There's One Little Girl Who Loves Me 1927
Twelfth Street Rag 1926
Weary Weasel 1928
Wistful And Blue 1926
You're So Easy To Remember 1927

No comments:

Post a Comment