Wednesday, 2 May 2012


The following have just been added to the appropriate collections thanks to a kind contributor:

Earl Burtnett Orchestra
At Last I'm In Love 1929
I Am Just A Rolling Stone 1927
If I Should Lose You 1927
Never Before And Never Again 1927
On The Road To Mandalay 1926
Orange Blossom Time 1929
Red Hot Rhythm 1929
Ricketts 1926
That's What I Call Sweet Music 1929
Trees 1927
Why Do Ya Roll Those Eyes 1926

No comments:

Post a Comment