Tuesday, 1 May 2012


The following have just been added to the appropriate collections thanks to a kind contributer:
(Thanks to these additions, the Roger Wolfe Kahn Collection is now complete.)

Roger Wolfe Kahn
Another Night Alone 1932
Dark Night 1930
I Can't Believe It's True 1932
Into My Heart 1930
Tell Me Why You Smile Mona Lisa 1932
That's a Good Girl 1926
Through 1930

No comments:

Post a Comment